Head Office

Sylvain Labbé

Chief Executive Officer

slabbe@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 305

 

Jacques Gauvin

Vice-President, Exports

jgauvin@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 320

 

Sven Gustavsson

Manger, Softwood and Value-Added Softwood Lumber

sgustavsson@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 303

Alain Boulet

Manager, Wood Construction

aboulet@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 304

Bruno Couture

Manager, Hardwood, Value-Added Hardwood and Flooring

bcouture@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 302

 

John W. Arsenault

Manager, Wood Pellets

jarsenault@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 328

Phyllis Leclerc

Publisher

pleclerc@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 308

 

Nathalie Houde

Events Coordinator

nhoude@quebecwoodexport.com
info@montrealwoodconvention.com

ext. 312

Elizabeth Sorba

Assistant, General Directorate, Softwood and Wood Construction

esorba@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 304

 

Andrée Dufour

Controller

adufour@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 307

 

Martine Leduc

Assistant, Hardwood, Flooring and Accounting

mleduc@quebecwoodexport.com

ext. 314

Overseas Offices

United Kingdom

John H. Park

Manager

office@canadawooduk.org

16 Reading Road
Farnborough GU14 6NA
UNITED-KINGDOM

Tel.: 44 1252 522545
Fax: 44 1252 522546

Japan

Ryoichi Takahashi

Manager

ryoichi.takahashi@mri.gouv.qc.ca

DGQT
Shiroyama JT Trust Tower
32nd Floor, 4-3-1, Toranomon
Minato-Ku, Tokyo, 105-6032
JAPAN

Tel.: 81 (3) 5733-4001
Fax: 81 (3) 5401-2476

China

Noah Li

Manager

noah.li@quebecwoodexport.com

Room 1702, 2205 Huarong Building
1289 South Pudong Road
Pudong District
Shanghai
CHINA 200120

Tel.: 86 (21) 5887 7133