Board of directors - Quebec Wood Export Bureau (QWEB)

Board of directors 2020-2021

Guy Rancourt*
Mobilier rustique (Beauce), President of the board and representative of the value-added softwood group

Jean-François Samray 
Acting representative or the Quebec Forest Industry Council (QFIC)

René Leclerc*
AmeriCan Structures, Representative of the wood construction group

Julien Dufresne
Preverco, Representative of the wood flooring group

André Montigny
Bois Péladeau, Representative of the hardwood flooring group

Louis Laneville
Cambiumex, Representative of the value-added hardwood group

Emmanuel Forget
Matériaux Blanchet, Representative of the sofwood lumber group

André Bédard
Granules LG, Representative of the wood pellets group

Sylvain Labbé*
Chief-executive officer and Secretary-Tresurer

Government of Québec
Government of Canada

* Members of the executive committee

By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy policy.

I agree