About Us

Board of Directors 2024 - 2025

Guy Rancourt*
Mobilier rustique (Beauce), President of the board and representative of the value-added softwood group

René Leclerc*
AmeriCan Structures, Representative of the wood construction group

Julien Dufresne*
Preverco, Representative of the wood flooring group

Yves Blais
Produits Forestiers MES, Representative of the hardwood flooring group

Pierre Champeau
JM Champeau inc., Representative of the value-added hardwood group

Emmanuel Forget
Matériaux Blanchet, Representative of the sofwood lumber group

François Poulin
Granulco inc., Representative of the wood pellets group

Sylvain Labbé*
Chief-executive officer and Secretary-Tresurer

Government of Québec
Government of Canada

* Members of the executive committee