The team

Head office

Sylvain Labbé

Chief Executive Officer
slabbe@quebecwoodexport.com
Tel. 418-563-3601
Ext. 305

Sven Gustavsson

Manager, Softwood and Value-Added Softwood Lumber
sgustavsson@quebecwoodexport.com
Tel. 581-308-8036
Ext. 303

Alain Boulet

Manager, Wood Construction
aboulet@quebecwoodexport.com
Tel. 418-951-7996
Ext. 304

Frédéric Jacques

Manager, Hardwood and Flooring
fjacques@quebecwoodexport.com
Ext. 302

André Bédard

Manager, Wood Pellets
abedard@quebecwoodexport.com
Tel. 514-774-7070
Ext. 328

Émilie Desmarais

Communications Manager
edesmarais@quebecwoodexport.com
Tel. 514-943-9777
Ext. 320

Nathalie Houde

Events Project Lead
nhoude@quebecwoodexport.com
Ext. 312

Andrée Dufour

Controller
adufour@quebecwoodexport.com
Ext. 307

Alex Fortin

Communications Advisor
afortin@quebecwoodexport.com​
Tel. 418-290-8993
Ext. 308

Martine Leduc

Assistant, Hardwood, Flooring and Accounting
mleduc@quebecwoodexport.com
Ext. 314

Elizabeth Sorba

Assistant, General Management, Softwood and Wood Construction
esorba@quebecwoodexport.com
Ext. 304

International offices

United Kingdom

Mark Wilkinson

Director
mark.wilkinson@makemarkconsultancy.co.uk
Canada Wood UK
Scots House, 15 Scots Lane,
Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3TR
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. 44 (0)7920 683769
Japan

Ryoichi Takahashi

Director
ryoichi.takahashi@mri.gouv.qc.ca
DGQT
Shiroyama JT Trust Tower
32nd Floor, 4-3-1, Toranomon
Minato-Ku, Tokyo, 105-6032
JAPAN
Tel. 81 (3) 5733-4001
Cell. 81 (3) 5401-2476
China

Noah Li

Director
noah.li@quebecwoodexport.com
Room 1103, Huarong Building
No. 1289 South Pudong Road, Pudong District
Shanghai 200120
CHINA
Tel. 86 (21) 5887 7133
United States

Eli Gould

Consultant
eli@quebecwoodexport.com
Springfield, Massachusetts, États-Unis
Tel. 802-258-0800